tumblr site counter



Lil Wayne I Am Not A Human Being Album Download Hits No 1; Tops Eminem Sales

Music News

Photo of rapper Lil Wayne at the Grammys
Rapper Lil Wayne’s latest album ‘I Am Not A Human Being’ was released on today and has reached number one for albums on iTunes beating out rapper Eminem’s album Recovery which released Jun 21, 2010 on the Hip-Hop/Rap charts and beating out Zac Brown Band’s You Get What You Give on the iTunes overall charts for albums.

The album “I Am Not A Human Being” was released only as a download and will be pressed up and delivered as a CD on October 12 with 3 bonus tracks. And to make this an even greater accomplishment and celebration, the rapper is celebrating his birthday as well.

The rapper won’t be able to have a party or anything of that nature due to him serving a bid behind bars at Rikers Island prison for a felony gun conviction involving a semi-automatic pistol found on his tour bus in 2007, as reported on HipHopRx.com. However, after his release, Lil Wayne will more than likely have a celebration with his Young Money and Cash Money family, but until then — enjoy Lil Wayne’s birthday gift (as he puts it) — “I Am Not A Human Being” Album Download — for his loyal fans and supporters.

The rapper is expected to be released in early November, as reported on HipHopRX.com.

More Lil Wayne News

Tracklisting for Lil Wayne’s “I Am Not A Human Being” Album

1 Gonorrhea [ft. Drake]
2 Hold Up [ft. T-Streets]
3 With You [ft. Drake]
4 I Am Not a Human Being
5 I’m Single [ft. Drake]
6 What’s Wrong With Them [ft. Nicki Minaj]
7 Right Above It [ft. Drake]
8 Popular [ft. Lil Twist]
9 That Ain’t Me [ft. Jay Sean]
10 Bill Gates
11 YM Banger [ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga]
12 YM Salute [ft. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj]

Related Stories

Post A Comment