tumblr site counter



Rapper Lil Boosie ‘SuperBad’ Album Art with Tracklisting

Music News

Lil Boosie Superbad Album Cover Art
Rapper Lil Boosie is set to release his album ‘SuperBad’ despite all the legal issues that are surrounding him. According to Lil Boosie it is making him even more focused.

“SuperBad” is slated for release on September 15th on Asylum Records.

Lil Bossie ‘SuperBad’ Album Tracklisting

1. My Avenue [feat. Lil' Phat & Lil' Trill]
2. Top Notch [feat. Mouse & Lil' Phat]
3. Better Believe It [feat. Young Jeezy & Webbie]
4. Lawd Have Mercy
5. I’m A Dog [feat. Lil' Phat]
6. No Mercy
7. LEVIS’s [feat. Lil' Phat & Webbie]
8. Bulls**t
9. Who Can Love U [feat. Bobby V]
10. Miss Kissin’ On You [feat. Trina & KaDe]
11. Pain
12. Loose As A Goose [feat. Foxx & Mouse]
13. Clips And Choppers [feat. Lil' Phat]
14. Bank Roll
15. Crayola
16. Mind Of A Maniac

Related Stories

Post A Comment