tumblr site counter



Diddy Moves To Interscope, Names Lil Wayne, T-Pain As Album Features


Picture of Sean Diddy Combs
Grammy Award-winning Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs who recently signed on with Interscope records after leaving Warner Music Group (WMG) imprint Atlantic Records after five years is gearing up for his “Last Train To Paris” album which is expected to release in April 2010.

The music mogul recently revealed information about his line-up of features for his upcoming album “Last Train to Paris” and named artists such as Drake, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, among others as guests on his sixth studio album with the possibility of Jay-Z.

According to Combs in a recent interview with MTV, the album is not based on the features, however it’s about the artist getting down with the story line.

As for his recent signing with his new home, in a statement released to HipHopRX.com, Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs stated that he’s excited about partnering up with Jimmy Iovine and the Interscope Records family for all his future music ventures which also include his upcoming album “Last Train to Paris.”

In addition, Diddy says that he’s looking forward to signing on the next music superstars to his label and to continue the legacy of making great music at his new home.

“Last Train to Paris” is scheduled to release April 2010 and will also feature his new music group “Dirty Money” which consists of Diddy himself, Dawn Richard formerly of Danity Kane and singer/songwriter Kalenna.

Related Stories

Post A Comment