tumblr site counter



Eminem’s Promo Single Debuts at No. 78 On Billboard


Photo of Eminem, 50 Cent and Dr Dre
Although Eminem hasn’t been on the surface much, his latest track that was leaked last month under the title “Number One” which had the final version re-released earlier this month made it onto the Hot 100 Billboard singles. The track “Crack A Bottle” featuring Dr. Dre and 50 Cent made its peak at #78 and has been on the charts for one week.

Eminem has been working madly behind the scenes for his upcoming album ‘Relapse’ which is scheduled to release in the Spring ’09.

Others on the chart this week include Lady GaGa, Beyonce, Kanye West, T.I., Britney Spears, amongst others.

Top 10 Hot 100 Billboard Singles

1. Lady GaGa Featuring Colby O’Donis – Just Dance
2. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) – Beyonce
3. Heartless – Kanye West
4. Live Your Life – T.I. Featuring Rihanna
5. Love Story – Taylor Swift
6. Gives You Hell – The All-American Rejects
7. I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
8. Hot N Cold – Katy Perry
9. Let It Rock – Kevin Rudolf Featuring Lil Wayne
10. Circus – Britney Spears

Screenshot - Eminem Crack A Bottle Peaks at 78 On Hot 100 Billboard single

Related Stories

Post A Comment