tumblr site counter



Avant Full Album Listening ‘Avant’

Music News

R&B singer Avant
Avant brings to you his fifth album self-entitled ‘Avant’ under Capitol Records which released Tuesday, December 9th, 2008. Listen to the full album.


1. “Sensuality” 3:10
2. “Perfect Gentleman” 2:44
3. “Involve Yourself” produced by Mr. Collipark 3:41
4. “When It Hurts” produced by The Underdogs 3:56
5. “Out of Character” produced by Mr. Collipark 3:43
6. “Material Things” produced by Dontae Winslow ‘The Metaphysician’ 2:47
7. “French Pedicure” 3:48
8. “Attention” (featuring Snoop Dogg) 3:28
9. “Break Ya Back” produced by Dontae Winslow ‘The Metaphysician’ 3:25
10. “Y.O.U.” 4:04
11. “Sailing” 4:15

Filed under:

Related Stories

Post A Comment