tumblr site counter



Download: Tony Yayo – Black Friday Mixtape + OFFICIAL Music Video ‘Shooters For Hire’ Feat Uncle Murda


Tony Yayo Shooter For Hire
Check out the new video for Tony Yayo’s “Shooters For Hire” featuring Uncle Murda and download the new mixtape release “Black Friday” hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

Download: Tony Yayo ‘Black Friday’ Mixtape


01. Racism Intro
02. Shooters For Hire feat. Uncle Murda
03. Southside to Far Rock feat. Stack Bundle
04. Preach On
05. Hit N Run (skit)
06. Black Friday
07. Wannabe feat. Spider Loc, 40 Glocc
08. Pop Them Thangs
09. Get Up – 50 Cent
10. 1 Shot feat. Young Money Trav
11. Dumpin’ out the window
12. Obama Weed (skit)
13. Smoke Break
14. Swagga Like Us
15. Obama Wins Presidency
16. 50 For President – 50 Cent

Related Stories

Post A Comment